Our Staff

With spirituality, inclusion, compassion, and integrity, the SHM staff comes together to embrace and drive change in the Jewish community to make the world a better place.


Our purpose comes from our commitment to our mission, our members, and each other.

 

Through teamwork, employee empowerment, and a lot of heart, we are dedicated to making a difference.

Beth Shikler, Executive Director
The Loeb Family Executive Director Chair
beth@shmtemple.org
Ext. 214
Heather Rosenthal, Religious School Principal
The Alpert-Waldman Family Education Chair
hrosenthal@shmtemple.org
Ext. 201
Stacy Bleiweiss, Membership Director
stacy@shmtemple.org
Ext. 200
Lindsey Morlan, Office Manager / Assistant to Rabbi Steinberg & Cantor Shikler
lmorlan@shmtemple.org
Ext. 217
Jordan Pelavin, Director of Youth Engagement
jordan@shmtemple.org
Ext. 222
Kat Key Entzminger, Assistant to Rabbi Lewis & Religious School
kat@shmtemple.org
Ext. 218
Lynne Koffler, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@shmtemple.org
Ext. 204
Lynda Cline, Graphic & Web Design/Communications Director
lcline@shmtemple.org
Ext. 221